1 July, 2020: Surgical and Prosthodontic-related tips for maximizing clinical results and minimizing chair-time

English 2020-06-25 PDF Upcoming Live Seminars 812 Dr. Bruno Leitão
Author
마케팅
Date
June 25, 2020


Webinar: Surgical and Prosthodontic-related tips for maximizing clinical results and minimizing chair-time
Speaker: Dr Bruno Leitão DDS, MSc

Wednesday July 1st 2020

UTC 17.00
London 18.00
Rome 19.00
Bucharest 20.00

Register in advance for this webinar.
Click the button below!
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Leave a Reply