2 July, 2020: Diseño de implante, un factor clave en una implantologia eficiente

Spanish 2020-06-29 PDF Upcoming Live Seminars 321 Dr Andres Paraud Freixas
Author
마케팅
Date
June 29, 2020


Webinar: Diseño de implante, un factor clave en una implantologia eficiente
Speaker: Dr Andres Paraud Freixas DDS

Language: Spanish

Thursday 2nd July, 2020
Chile 12:00
UTC 16:00
London 17:00
Spain 18:00

Register in advance for this webinar.
Click the button below!
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Leave a Reply