6 May, 2020: Failure phenomenon: from a different point of view

English 2020-04-29 PDF Live Webinars 1225 Dr. Maziar S. Dowlatshahi DDS, MSc
Author
마케팅
Date
April 29, 2020


Webinar: Failure phenomenon: from a different point of view
Speaker: Dr. Maziar S. Dowlatshahi DDS, MSc

Wednesday May 6th 2020

UTC 17.00
London 18.00
Rome 19.00
Bucharest 20.00

Register in advance for this webinar.
Click the button below!
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Leave a Reply